PULSE – Completion Page

I decided to add a completion page so that when users finish the guide, they can see their total training statistics. This is an original idea that I have not found within any other plans, emphasising the amount of training that the users has successfully committed to. I have pulled in users Strava data and totalled up their total distance, time, calories, elevation, achievements and average pace. I included icons alongside the data to make it more visually appealing, I designed these in Adobe Illustrator.

Here is a screenshot of the completion page…

Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 21.59.08.png

And here is a snippet of my code:

Screen Shot 2016-05-31 at 13.04.20.png

Leave a Reply

