PULSE – How This Guide Works

Reflecting upon feedback and my research on exemplar works, I decided to add more information to my home page. Originally, my site just featured the top image, however I have now made it parallax scrolling, in order to relate to contemporary website trends and to provide users with more information about the PULSE…home.png

This addition allows users to find out more about the guide before they have to register, it clearly explains that it provides 15 week marathon guides that integrate Strava. Reflecting upon existing works and contemporary design trends, I decided to add icons to support the text in order to make it more visually appealing.

Leave a Reply

