Existing Guide Research

Screen Shot 2016-06-03 at 10.15.38.png

I identified these problems with existing guide, of which I propose to solve within my graduate project. I propose to create a more visual guide, and will explore different design solutions to achieve this. I propose to display the guide clearly with the use of little text to make it extremely easy to users to follow. I propose to motivate users through integrating Strava’s API and pulling in user running activities to determine whether they can progress to the next weeks.

Leave a Reply

